20 Celeste Karch copy 

Celeste Karch, PhD

Principal Investigator
karchc@wustl.edu

Phone: 314-747-3161

Gargi Basu, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

basugargic@wustl.edu

Grant Galasso, BS

Reserach Technician

galassog@wustl.edu

SimonHsu copy

Simon Hsu, BS

Senior Technician
hsus@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Hannah Koberstein

Research Technician

hannah.koberstein@wustl.edu

Sidhartha Mahali, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
mahali.sidhartha@wustl.edu

Jacob Marsh, BA

Research Technician
jacobmarsh@wustl.edu

RitaMartinez

Rita Martinez, BA

Staff Scientist
martinezr@psychiatry.wustl.edu

 

Miguel Minaya, PhD 

Postdoctoral Associate

miguel.minaya@wustl.edu

Matt Rosene, BA

PhD Candidate

mjrosene@wustl.edu

Juan Villa Torrecilla, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

juanvillatorrecilla@wustl.edu